Menu
Information
Director of Special Services 
Nathan Barnes

nbarnes@clearviewregional.edu 
856-223-2770
 Barnes


Department Supervisor
Kate Firkser
kfirkser@clearviewregional.edu
856-223-2773
 
   

Special Education Department Staff

 

Barbra Amadei
bamadei@clearviewregional.edu
 
 
Julie Chini
jchini@clearviewregional.edu 
  
 
Timothy Dougherty
tdougherty@clearviewregional.edu

 
Stephen Duncan
sduncan@clearviewregional.edu

 
Thomas Gross
tgross@clearviewregional.edu 
  
 
Victoria Hornback
vhornback@clearviewregional.edu 

 
Kristi Jennings
kjennings@clearviewregional.edu

 
Lauren Kelly
lkelly@clearviewregional.edu
 
 
 
Angela McEvoy
amcevoy@clearviewregional.edu 
  
 
Jeanine Rieck
jrieck@clearviewregional.edu 

 
Rob Rieck
rrieck@clearviewregional.edu 
  
 
Jennifer Roselli
jroselli@clearviewregional.edu
           
 
Erin Usher
eusher@clearviewregional.edu

 
Jim Woolbert
jwoolbert@clearviewregional.edu 
  
 

 

Psychologist
Bryan Hendricks
bhendricks@clearviewregional.edu

Psychologist
Jessica Slaughter
jslaughter@clearviewregional.edu

Social Worker
Jamie Pallies

jpallies@clearviewregional.edu

Learning Disabilities Teacher Consultant
Amy Welsh
awelsh@clearviewregional.edu

Speech/Language Specialist
Adrienne Fiumenero
afiumenero@clearviewregional.edu