Information

Director of Special Services 
Nathan Barnes

[email protected] 
856-223-2770
 Barnes


Department Supervisor
Kate Firkser
[email protected]
856-223-2773
 
   

Special Education Department Staff

 

Barbra Amadei
[email protected]
 
 
Julie Chini
jchini@clearviewregional.edu 
  
 
Timothy Dougherty
[email protected]

 
Lauren Grizzard
lgrizzard@clearviewregional.edu

 
Thomas Gross
tgross@clearviewregional.edu 
  
 
Victoria Hornback
[email protected] 

 
Kristi Jennings
[email protected]

 
Jennifer Knell
[email protected]
 

Angela McEvoy
amcevoy@clearviewregional.edu 
  
 
Jeanine Rieck
jrieck@clearviewregional.edu 

 
Rob Rieck
rrieck@clearviewregional.edu 
  
 
Erin Usher
eusher@clearviewregional.edu

 

 

Psychologist
Bryan Hendricks
[email protected]

Psychologist
Jessica Slaughter
[email protected]

Social Worker
Jamie Pallies

[email protected]

Learning Disabilities Teacher Consultant
Amy Welsh
[email protected]

Speech/Language Specialist
Adrienne Fiumenero
[email protected]

Speech/Language Specialist
Camille Washko
[email protected]

 




Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.