World Languages

 

Department Supervisor
Jessica Diaz-Bass
jdiaz-bass@clearviewregional.edu 856-223-2709   

 
 

World Language Department Staff  

Donna Barnes
dbarnes@clearviewregional.edu       

 

Kelli Colflesh
kcolflesh@clearviewregional.edu

 

Shawn Ellis
sellis@clearviewregional.edu  

 

Krystal Kubichek
kkubichek@clearviewregional.edu

 

Stephanie Ochipinti
sochipinti@clearviewregional.edu    

 

Wanda Spraker
wspraker@clearviewregional.edu 

 

Lindsey Yourison
lyourison@clearviewregional.edu


  
 

 

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.