Menu
World Languages

 

Department Supervisor
Dawn Scalfaro
dscalfaro@clearviewregional.edu
856-223-2709

   
 

World Language Department Staff 
 

Donna Barnes
dbarnes@clearviewregional.edu              

 

Kelli Colflesh
kcolflesh@clearviewregional.edu 

 

Jessica Diaz-Bass
jdiaz-bass@clearviewregional.edu

 

Shawn Ellis
sellis@clearviewregional.edu  

 

Krystal Kubichek
kkubichek@clearviewregional.edu

 

Stephanie Ochipinti
sochipinti@clearviewregional.edu    

 

Wanda Spraker
wspraker@clearviewregional.edu  

 

Lindsey Yourison
lyourison@clearviewregional.edu