Menu

 

 

Department Supervisor
Diane Bernstein
dbernstein@clearviewregional.edu
856-223-2730
 bernstein
   

English Department Staff

Chris Ahern
cahern@clearviewregional.edu

 
Sue Barry
sbarry@clearviewregional.edu

 
Patricia Handley
phandley@clearviewregional.edu

 
Ivy Mazzuca
imazzuca@clearviewregional.edu

 
Stephanie Colubriale
scolubriale@clearviewregional.edu

 
Michael Porter
mporter@clearviewregional.edu

 
Michel Richard
mrichard@clearviewregional.edu


 
Chris Ritter
critter@clearviewregional.edu

 
Corey Romeyn
cromeyn@clearviewregional.edu


 
Jennifer Satterfield
jsatterfield@clearviewregional.edu


 
Lauren Schoudt
lschoudt@clearviewregional.edu


 
Erin Usher
eusher@clearviewregional.edu 

 



.