Menu
Administration

 
‚Äč

Principal
Keith Brook
kbrook@clearviewregional.edu
856-223-2706

Secretary
Kristy Amandeo
kamandeo@clearviewregional.edu
856-223-2706
Brook 2 
   
Assistant Principal
Michael Holm
mholm@clearviewregional.edu
856-223-2703

Secretary
Teresa Holton
tholton@clearviewregional.edu
856-223-2703
    Holm 2
   
Assistant Principal
Dawn Scalfaro
dscalfaro@clearviewregional.edu
856-223-2703

Secretary
Teresa Holton
tholton@clearviewregional.edu 856-223-2703
    Scalfaro 2
   
Assistant Principal
Thomas Jones
tjones@clearviewregional.edu
856-223-2703

Secretary
Teresa Holton
tholton@clearviewregional.edu 856-223-2703
 

 

District Resource Officer
Kevin McGowan
sro@clearviewregional.edu