Science




Science Department Staff

Jack Bower
jbower@clearviewregional.edu

 
Pete Burgio
pburgio@clearviewregional.edu

 
Bruce Ewing
bewing@clearviewregional.edu

 
Kristen Ewing
kewing@clearviewregional.edu

 
Brittany Good
bgood@clearviewregional.edu

 
Maureen Huhman
mhuhman@clearviewregional.edu

 
Dan Lafferty
dlafferty@clearviewregional.edu

 
Amanda McGeehan
amcgeehan@clearviewregional.edu

 
Jim Navins
jnavins@clearviewregional.edu

 
Robert Sheridan
rsheridan@clearviewregional.edu

 
Alexander Skalski
askalski@clearviewregional.edu

 
Allyson Specian
aspecian
@clearviewregional.edu

 
Tim Vitale
tvitale@clearviewregional.edu

 
Morgan Woods
mwoods@clearviewregional.edu

 



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.