Menu


Assistant Principal/
Department Supervisor

Mike Holm
mholm@clearviewregional.edu
856-223-2702
Holm 
   
 
Math Department Staff

Laurie Doughten
ldoughten@clearviewregional.edu

 
Megan Frey
mfrey@clearviewregional.edu

 
Kevin Hanrahan
khanrahan@clearviewregional.edu

 
Dawn Heil
dheil@clearviewregional.edu

 
Karen Hitchner
khitchner@clearviewregional.edu

 
Tara Powell
tpowell@clearviewregional.edu

 
Nickolas Noone
nnoone@clearviewregional.edu

 
Tara Puitz
tpuitz@clearviewregional.edu

 
Colleen Senor
csenor@clearviewregional.edu

 
Daniel VanGemert
dvangemert@clearviewregional.edu

 
Merryl Zayicek
mzayicek@clearviewregional.edu