Administration

 

Principal
Keith Brook
kbrook@clearviewregional.edu
856-223-2706

Secretary
Kristy Amandeo
kamandeo@clearviewregional.edu
856-223-2706


Assistant Principal
Michael Holm
mholm@clearviewregional.edu
856-223-2703

Secretary
Teresa Holton
tholton@clearviewregional.edu
856-223-2703


Assistant Principal
Jessica Diaz-Bass
jdiaz-bass@clearviewregional.edu
856-223-2703

Secretary
Bonnie Vignola
bvignola@clearviewregional.edu 
856-223-2704


Assistant Principal
Thomas Jones
tjones@clearviewregional.edu
856-223-2703

Secretary
Teresa Holton
tholton@clearviewregional.edu
856-223-2703

AM Attendance Secretary
Tracey Pierson
856-223-2769

PM Attendance Secretary
Stephanie Clowney
856-223-2769


District Resource Officer
Nicholas Pastic
npastic@clearviewregional.edu

 
 




 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.