Health and Physical Education

Department Coordinator
Thomas Jones
tjones@clearviewregional.edu
856-223-2728
 

 Physical Education Staff
 

Megan Conklin
mconklin@clearviewregional.edu

 
Robyn Gray
rgray@clearviewregional.edu

 
Jaclyn Guth
jguth@clearviewregional.edu

 
Scott Land
sland@clearviewregional.edu

 
Dan Ledden
dledden@clearviewregional.edu

 
Mike Lerch
mlerch@clearviewregional.edu

 
Deana Moore
dmoore@clearviewregional.edu

 
Jon Reuter
jreuter@clearviewregional.edu

 
Tracy Teesdale
tteesdale@clearviewregional.edu
 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.