Menu
Career and Technology Education

 

Department Supervisor
Mike Holm
mholm@clearviewregional.edu        
856-223-2702
Periera 
   
   
Career and Technology Education Staff
 
Curtis Brown

 
Jeannie Coleman
rcoleman@clearviewregional.edu

 
Kathleen Edwards
kedwards@clearviewregional.edu

 
Derek Haye
dhaye@clearviewregional.edu

 
Samantha Jones-Damminger
sjones-damminger@clearviewregional.edu

 
Mike Lizzio
mlizzio@clearviewregional.edu

 
Jeannie Long
jlong@clearviewregional.edu

 
John Marinelli
jmarinelli@clearviewregional.edu
 
 
Deborah McCullough
dmccullough@clearviewregional.edu

 
Mark Mozzachio
mmozzachio@clearviewregional.edu

 
Tammy Murphy
tmurphy@clearviewregional.edu

 
Barbara Palmo
bpalmo@clearviewregional.edu

 
Melissa Parr
mparr@clearviewregional.edu

 
Roseann Uhorchuk
ruhorchuk@clearviewregional.edu

 
Michael Wolk
mwolk@clearviewregional.edu

 
Barbara Zander
bzander@clearviewregional.edu
 



‚Äč